Asphalt Paving Experts in Montreal, on the North Shore and the South Shore

We serve the entire island of Montreal, the North Shore as well as the South Shore

WELCOME TO ASPHALTE ELITE

The best asphalt company in Montreal and the metropolitan area.

Heavy Vibration roller compactor at asphalt pavement works for road and highway construction

Asphalte Elite is a company offering diversified asphalting services in the greater Montreal area, the North Shore and the South Shore. Whether it’s residential asphalt work or commercial asphalt work, we’re here to help. Paving is a real passion for us, the satisfaction of each customer is our ultimate goal. That’s why we offer customized solutions just for you. In 25 years, we have become specialists in asphalt paving, which allows us to offer you professional and top quality work.

ASPHALT

Complete paving work, an extension or a simple repair; contact us for all your asphalt work.

ASPHALT SEALANT

We offer an asphalt sealer service to protect and regenerate the life and appearance of your asphalt driveway.

EXCAVATION

We offer excavations for your asphalt, garage drain or any other mini-excavation.

FRENCH DRAIN

We also offer French drain repair and installation services.

Asphalt Paving Work Submission Request

ASPHALT PAVING CONTRACTOR

Asphalt paving and asphalt repair of all kinds

Choosing the right asphalt contractor is very important. With more than 25 years of experience, our team of asphalt paving and repair experts are here to offer you professional, top-quality work as quickly as possible. Whatever your needs, namely, repair of cracks and holes, an application of quality asphalt sealant to maintain and extend the life of your asphalt driveway or the complete replacement of an existing asphalt ; our experts are there to meet your highest demands, using durable, premium quality products.

Our mission

Our job is our passion!

We work every day with the goal of your satisfaction and to do a professional job! We achieve this objective by guaranteeing an excellent quality of service; that’s why our customers are our best advertisement. Many of them come from word of mouth and referrals from previous clients. Whether for a residential or commercial asphalt paving project, we guarantee you a constant quality standard.

Over time, the asphalt deteriorates and cracks

Asphalt is a material that can dehydrate and oxidize from liquids flowing from vehicles, snow, rain and sun, and frequent temperature changes. This lack of hydration causes a loss of elasticity and this forms cracks and holes in the asphalt. The cyclic process causes water that has entered these cracks to freeze and take up more space in the winter months, causing asphalt to break down more easily. The asphalt is therefore pushed upwards in winter and then sags when spring comes (frost and thaw).

Why is a repair necessary? Because, the existing hole, pothole or crack will enlarge and over time water will seep in faster. Over time, a hollow can even form and become an ice rink in winter. Eventually, the crack, hole, or pothole located in your asphalt driveway will gradually deteriorate your asphalt parking lot due to water infiltration. The purpose of sealing cracks and holes is to prevent and reduce the risk of water entering the asphalt. This kind of repair will prevent water from seeping into the pavement and therefore, will protect the foundation of your asphalt. Treating and repairing these holes and cracks will make your asphalt last longer because it will slow down its degradation.

Benefits of repairing your asphalt: 

Protection of the base of your asphalt.

Prevention of deterioration of your asphalt surface.

Extending the life of your asphalt parking lot.

We offer repair services to preserve asphalt structures in all conditions.

ALL KIND OF ASPHALT WORKS (RESIDENTIAL AND COMMERCIAL)

  • Correction of a sag in your asphalt surface.
  • Filling and repairing holes in your asphalt.
  • Asphalt repairs of all kinds.
  • Crack and pothole repair.
  • Installation of donkey rides.
  • Asphalt driveway layout.
  • Replace your asphalt.
  • Resurfacing your asphalt paving.
  • Excavate a French drain .
  • Excavate a garage drain or sump .
  • Asphalt sealer.

Asphalt Works Submission Request

SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

We guarantee all our works and materials after installation ..

Join over 15,000 satisfied customers who have trusted us.

Contact us today!

Increase the value of your property by giving it a new look

Do you still hesitate to arrange your asphalt surface?

Here are some good reasons to do so : 
Increase the value of your property by giving it a new look.The first thing a potential buyer sees is your paved entrance. The facade and parking are important as they give a first impression of your property. Since it is the first impression that matters, if your facade does not look good, the buyer will have good arguments to justify a drop in the price of your home. If this is your case, a new asphalt paving is required! An asphalt paving is a very good investment.Asphalt is a great option for you and with the professional installation done by our paving experts as well as the premium hot asphalt we use; your asphalt driveway will last for years to come. USA.as a coating perfectly adapted to the Quebec climate, the’asphalt is much cheaper than concrete or plain paving.
travaux-route-transparentsmall
1

#1 IN ASPHALT WORKS

25

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

15000

SATISFIED CUSTOMERS

1

ONE GOAL: YOUR SATISFACTION

We put our expertise at your service

n summary, whatever your needs for asphalt paving, asphalt repair, asphalt sealer or even if you want a new layout or expansion of your asphalt driveway, an excavation for a garage drain or a French drain; our asphalt paving experts have a solution for you!

At Asphalt Elite we pride ourselves on performing your work in a very professional manner, which allows us to guarantee your satisfaction.

We offer very competitive prices and top quality service, no matter the size of your project.

We put at your service our know-how to obtain your complete satisfaction.

RECENT PROJECTS

From conception to realization

t
t
Asphalte
s
s
Asphalte
r
r
Asphalte
q
q
Asphalte
p
p
Asphalte
o
o
Asphalte
n
n
Asphalte
m
m
Asphalte

Request for Submission of Asphalt Works

LET’S SERVE PROUDLY

  • Montreal
  • Laval
  • Longueuil
  • Lachenaie
  • Terrebonne
  • Mascouche
  • Charlemagne
  • The Guardian
  • Repentigny
  • Boucherville
  • Sainte-Anne-des-Plaines
  • Lorraine
  • Bois-des-Filions
  • Rosemary
  • Boisbriand
  • St. Therese
  • Blainville
  • Boisbriand
  • Saint-Eustache
  • Island of Montreal
  • Brossard
  • Mirabel

Isn’t your city here? Contact us

Experts en Pavage d'Asphalte à Montréal, sur la Rive-Nord et la Rive-Sud

Nous désservons l'ile de Montréal au grand complet, la Rive-Nord ainsi que la Rive-Sud

Bienvenue chez Asphalte Élite

La meilleure compagnie d'asphalte à Montréal et de la région métropolitaine.

Heavy Vibration roller compactor at asphalt pavement works for road and highway construction

Asphalte Élite est une entreprise offrant des services d’asphaltage diversifiés dans la grande région de Montréal, la Rive-Nord ainsi que la Rive-Sud. Que ce soit pour des travaux d'asphalte résidentiel ou des travaux d'asphalte commercial, nous sommes la pour vous aider. Le pavage est une vrai passion pour nous, la satisfaction de chaque client est notre but ultime. Voilà pourquoi nous offrons des solutions personnalisées juste pour vous. En 25 ans, nous sommes devenus des spécialistes du pavage d’asphalte, ce qui nous permet de vous offrir des travaux professionnels et de première qualité.

ASPHALTE

Travaux de pavage complet, une extension ou une simple réparation; contactez-nous pour tous vos travaux d'asphalte.

SCELLANT D'ASPHALTE

Nous offrons un service de scellant d'asphalte pour protéger et régénérer la vie et l'apparence de votre entrée asphaltée.

EXCAVATION

Nous offrons des excavations pour votre asphalte, drain de garage ou tout autre mini-excavation.

DRAIN FRANÇAIS

Également, nous offrons des services de réparation et installation de drain français.

Demande de Soumission de Travaux de Pavage d'Asphalte

Entrepreneur en Pavage d'Asphalte

Travaux d'asphaltage et réparation d'asphalte en tout genre

Choisir le bon entrepreneur en asphalte est très important. Avec plus de 25 ans d’expérience, notre équipe d’experts en pavage et réparation d’asphalte sont là pour vous offrir un travail professionnel, de première qualité et ce dans les meilleurs délais. Quelques soient vos besoins, à savoir, réparation de fissures et de trous, une application de scellant d’asphalte de qualité pour entretenir et prolonger la vie de votre entrée asphaltée ou le remplacement complet d’un asphalte existant; nos experts sont là afin de répondre à vos plus hautes exigences, en utilisant des produits durables et de première qualité.

Notre mission

Notre métier est notre passion !

Nous travaillons chaque jour en ayant pour but votre satisfaction et d'effectuer un travail professionnel! Nous atteignons cet objectif en garantissant une excellente qualité de service; c’est d’ailleurs pourquoi nos clients sont notre meilleure publicité. Plusieurs d’entre eux viennent du bouche à oreille et de référence de clients précédents. Que ce soit pour un projet d’asphaltage résidentiel ou commercial, nous vous garantissons un standard de qualité constant.

Au fil du temps, l’asphalte se détériore et se fissure

L’asphalte est une matière qui peut se déshydrater et s’oxyder à cause des matières liquides qui s’écoulent des véhicules, de la neige, de la pluie et du soleil ainsi que des changements de température fréquents. Cette absence d’hydratation entraine une perte d’élasticité et ceci forme des fissures et des trous sur l’asphalte. Le processus cyclique fait en sorte que l’eau infiltrée dans ces fissures gèle et prend plus de place lors des mois d’hiver, causant l’asphalte à se dégrader plus facilement. L’asphalte est donc poussé vers le haut en hiver puis affaissée quand vient le printemps (gel et dégel).

Pourquoi une réparation est nécessaire? Parce que, le trou, le nid de poule ou la fissure existante s’agrandira et avec le temps, l’eau s’infiltrera plus rapidement. Au fur et à mesure, un creux peut même se former et devenir une patinoire en hiver. Éventuellement, la fissure, trou, ou nid de poule situé dans votre entrée en asphalte entraînera la détérioration graduelle de votre stationnement asphalté due à l’infiltration d’eau. Le colmatage de fissures et de trous vise à prévenir et diminuer les risques d’infiltration d’eau dans l’asphalte. Ce genre de réparation empêchera l’eau de s’infiltrer dans le pavage et donc, va protéger la fondation de votre asphalte. Traiter et réparer ces trous et fissures permettra à votre asphalte de durer plus longtemps car cela va ralentir sa dégradation.

Avantages de la réparation de votre asphalte : 

Protection de la base de votre asphalte.

Prévention de la détérioration de votre surface d'asphalte.

Prolongation de la durée vie de votre stationnement asphalté.

Nous offrons des services de réparation pour préserver les structures d'asphalte dans toutes les conditions.

TRAVAUX D’ASPHALTE EN TOUT GENRE (RÉSIDENTIEL ET COMMERCIAL)

  • Correction d’un affaissement de votre surface asphaltée.
  • Remplissage et réparation de trou dans votre asphalte.
  • Réparation en asphalte en tout genre.
  • Réparation de fissure et de nid-de poule.
  • Installation de dos d’ânes.
  • Aménagement d’allée en asphalte.
  • Remplacer votre asphalte.
  • Resurfacer votre pavage d’asphalte.
  • Excaver un drain français.
  • Excaver un drain de garage ou puisard.
  • Scellant d’asphalte.

Demande de Soumission de Travaux d'Asphalte

GARANTIE DE SATISFACTION

Nous garantissons tous nos travaux et matériaux après l'installation.

Rejoignez plus de 15 000 clients satisfaits qui nous ont fait confiance.

Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui !

Augmentez la valeur de votre propriété en lui donnant une nouvelle apparence

Vous hésitez toujours à aménager votre surface en asphalte?

Voici quelques bonnes raisons de le faire : 
Augmentez la valeur de votre propriété en lui donnant une nouvelle apparence. La première chose qu’un acheteur potentiel voit est votre entrée asphaltée. La façade et le stationnement sont importants car ils donnent une première impression de votre propriété. Comme c’est la première impression qui compte, si votre façade n'a pas une belle apparence, l'acheteur aura de bons arguments pour justifier une baisse de prix de votre maison. Si c’est votre cas, un nouveau pavage d’asphalte s’impose! Un pavage d'asphalte est un très bon investissement. L’asphalte est une excellente option pour vous et avec l’installation professionnelle effectuée par nos experts en pavage ainsi que l’asphalte chaud de première qualité que nous utilisons; votre entrée asphaltée durera de longues années. Étant un revêtement parfaitement adapté au climat Québécois, l’asphalte est beaucoup moins cher que le béton ou le pavé-uni. 
travaux-route-transparentsmall
1

#1 DANS LES TRAVAUX D'ASPHALTE

25

ANNÉES D'EXPÉRIENCE

15000

CLIENTS SATISFAITS

1

UN BUT : VOTRE SATISFACTION

Nous mettons à votre service notre expertise

En résumé, quels que soient vos besoins en pavage d’asphalte, réparation d’asphalte, scellant d'asphalte au bitume ou bien encore que vous souhaitez un nouvel aménagement ou agrandissement de votre entrée asphaltée, une excavation pour un drain de garage ou un drain français; nos experts en travaux d’asphaltage ont une solution pour vous!

Chez Asphalte Élite nous sommes fiers d’exécuter vos travaux de façon très professionnelle, ce qui nous permet de garantir votre satisfaction.

Nous offrons des prix très compétitifs et un service de première qualité, peu importe la taille de votre projet.

Nous mettons à votre service notre savoir faire pour obtenir votre satisfaction complète.

PROJETS RÉCENTS

De la conception à la réalisation

t
t
Asphalte
s
s
Asphalte
r
r
Asphalte
q
q
Asphalte
p
p
Asphalte
o
o
Asphalte
n
n
Asphalte
m
m
Asphalte

Demande de Soumission de Travaux d'Asphaltage

DÉSSERVONS FIÈREMENT

  • Montréal
  • Laval
  • Longueuil
  • Lachenaie
  • Terrebonne
  • Mascouche
  • Charlemagne
  • Le Gardeur
  • Repentigny
  • Boucherville
  • Sainte-Anne-des-Plaines
  • Lorraine
  • Bois-des-Filions
  • Rosemère
  • Boisbriand
  • Sainte-Thérèse
  • Blainville
  • Boisbriand
  • Saint-Eustache
  • Ile de Montréal
  • Brossard
  • Mirabel

Votre ville n'est pas là? Contactez-nous